Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

We are sandiia - passionate founders



Sandiia baby carriers bring glamor and style into your parents' everyday life.

We are Hodays (right) and Natalie (left) from sandiia and we are on a mission: Baby carriers should be fun and look beautiful. This idea came to us back in 2016 when we were both still working together in a large advertising agency.

We had just become mothers ourselves and thought: we have had children, now we can do everything! By then, female colleagues had already become friends and now we have also become business partners. An exciting journey that has taken us on many paths so far.

Our idea of ​​eye-catching slings & carriers that are fun came to us here in Düsseldorf, in a city where style and fashion are omnipresent. Hey, So it was only logical to also design slings & baby carriers that can keep up with current trends.

Our style is inspired by parents for whom 0815 is out of the question. For parents who value quality, who are looking for something special. We wish you a lot of fun with our stylish Sandiia products!

Your Natalie & Hodays

P.S .: By the way, Sandia means watermelon in Spanish. The watermelon is often used as a symbol for the baby bump towards the end of pregnancy. With our Sandiia towels you can always carry your “watermelon” with you even after the birth;) The two “i” in Sandiia stand for two individuals who become one again with our towels. You and your baby!
Item is added to cart

Sandiia-Tragehilfen bringen
Glamour und Style in Euren Eltern-Alltag. 
 

Wir sind Hodays (rechts) und Natalie (links) von sandiia und wir sind auf einer Mission: Babycarrier sollen Spaß machen und schön aussehen. Diese Idee kam uns bereits 2016, als wir beide noch gemeinsam in einer großen Werbeagentur gearbeitet haben. Dort haben wir uns auch kennengelernt.

Wir waren selbst frisch Mama geworden und dachten: wir haben Kinder bekommen, jetzt schaffen wir alles! (kommt Dir bekannt vor?) Aus Kolleginnen waren damals bereits schon Freundinnen geworden und nun wurden wir auch noch Geschäftspartnerinnen. Eine spannende Reise, die uns bis jetzt auf viele Wege geführt hat.

Unsere Idee von auffälligen Tragetüchern & Carriern, die Spaß machen, ist uns hier in Düsseldorf gekommen, in einer Stadt, in der Stil und Mode allgegenwärtig ist. Daher war es nur logisch, auch Tragetücher & Babycarrier zu entwerfen, die mit aktuellen Trends mithalten können.

Unser Stil ist inspiriert von Eltern, für die 0815 nicht infrage kommt. Für Eltern, die Wert auf Qualität legen, die das Besondere suchen. Wir wünschen Dir ganz viel Spaß mit unseren stylischen Sandiia-Produkten!

Eure Natalie & Hodays

P.S.: Sandia heißt auf Spanisch übrigens Wassermelone. Die Wassermelone wird gegen Ende der Schwangerschaft gerne als Sinnbild für den Babybauch verwendet. Mit unseren Sandiia-Tüchern kannst Du Deine “Wassermelone” auch nach der Geburt immer bei Dir tragen ;) Die zwei “i” in Sandiia stehen für zwei Individuen, die mit unseren Tüchern wieder eins werden. Du und Dein Baby!